MEET THE TEAM At Bosh Bins

Brendon Mackellar

Managing Director

E: brendon@boshbins.com.au

M: 0437 024 798

Jacques Lotter

 Director

E: jacques@boshbins.com.au

M: 0437 024 798

Shaun Dundas

 Director Of Sales

E: sales@boshbins.com.au

M: 0437 024 798

Tom Gibbs

Operations Manager

E: tom@boshbins.com.au

M: 0437 024 798

Tim Mackellar

Operations & Safety Manager

E: tim@boshbins.com.au

M: 0437 024 798

Kellie Mackellar

Marketing & Client Relations Manager

E: kellie@boshbins.com.au

M: 0437 024 798

Send message

    Go Top