MEET THE TEAM At Bosh Bins

Brendon Mackellar

Managing Director

E: brendon@boshbins.com.au

M: 0421 272 770

Jacques Lotter

 Director

E: jacques@boshbins.com.au

M: 0400 719 072

Shaun Dundas

 Director Of Sales

E: sales@boshbins.com.au

M: 0473 073 591

Tom Gibbs

Operations Manager

E: tom@boshbins.com.au

M: 0428 424 826

Tim Mackellar

Operations & Safety Manager

E: tim@boshbins.com.au

M: 0438 614 586

Kellie Mackellar

Marketing & Client Relations Manager

E: kellie@boshbins.com.au

M: 0439 049 450

  • Location
    27 William Banks Drive,
    Burleigh Heads, QLD, 4220
  • 1800 GO BOSH
    1800 466 756
  • sales@boshbins.com.au
  • Working hours
    Monday – Friday: 6:30am – 5:00pm
    Saturday: 6:30am – 1:30pm
    Sunday: Closed

Send message

    Go Top